CCL 4 Live Streaming | Schedule & Time Table

CCL 4 2014 Live streaming with names enlist in channel broadcasting Celebrity Cricket League Session 4 and CCL 4 Time Table, Schedule & Venue Details. CCL 4 Live Streaming with live coverage and the opening ceremony is available here. All these formalities and demanded information are available below as you can see and watch all that what you demand and expect from us. CCL 4 Time Table is also an interesting part of the this event because according CCL 4 Time Table, this beautiful and glamorous tournament will be started on 25th January, 2014 and final match of the tournament will be played on 23rd February, 2014.

The Celebrity Cricket League is famous and emerging event in India and that’s why all the Indian cricket and more over fans of Bollywood are excited about this event. Many new stars are now involved in CCL 4 2014 as some Bollywood Stars from Drama Industry and Cinema are purely involved in CCL 4 and that’s why the new version Celebrity Cricket League is quite impressive and attractive than before. CCL 4 tournament consists of many well known celebrities from India who are not the international and professional cricketers.

This time CCL 4 event consists of a total 8 teams which are going to participate in this session of Celebrity Cricket League 20114, competition is quite tough and aggression is more than before. CCL 4 is the tournament with a status of the unofficial T20 cricket event and held every year in India and Dubai. All matches of CCL 4 are played on weekends only and first match of the day will be started at 15:00 Indian Standard Time.

Fresh and new stars from Tv and Cinema are joining this session of CCL 4 2014 with great interest to promote their way of fame and excited performances in cricket after Televisions. Schedule of CCL 4 has been announced and the day was same when Sachin Tendulkar was present between the charming stars and celebrities as well.

CCL 4 2014 Schedule & Time Table with Venue Details:

CCL season 4 will be starting on 25th January, 2014 with the 1st game between Mumbai Heroes vs Chenai Rhinos at Mumbai. All the CCL 4 schedule fixture and Time Table is given below and you can easily watch all the details and information about the CCL 2014.

Celebrity Cricket League 2014 is a wave of passion and love which runs by well known and professional artists related to the Indian TV industry & Cinema as these film stars are followed by the millions of fans across India even countries near to India like Pakistan and Sri Lanka. The Celebrity Cricket League 2014 consists of 8 franchises from regional film industries, CCL 4 is one of the most anticipated events to be started in January 2014. Many stars who are followed by fans, are themselves fans of cricket as you can judge that CCL is a cricket tournament and moreover, this event consists of limited overs cricket as well.
CCL 4 Schedule – Celebrity Cricket League Fixture 2014

Sponsored Links
25-Jan Saturday Mumbai Mumbai Heroes Chennai Rhinos 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm Live
Veer Marathi Bhojpuri Dabanggs 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
26-Jan Sunday Hyderabad Kerala Strikers Telugu Warriors 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Karnataka Bulldozers Bengal Tigers 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
1-Feb Saturday Dubai Mumbai Heroes Telugu Warriors 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Kerala Strikers Veer Marathi 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
2-Feb Sunday Chennai Bhojpuri Dabanggs Bengal Tigers 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Chennai Rhinos Karnataka Bulldozers 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
8-Feb Saturday Mumbai Veer Marathi Mumbai Heroes 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Telugu Warriors Karnataka Bulldozers 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
9-Feb Sunday Ranchi Bengal Tigers Kerala Strikers 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Bhojpuri Dabanggs Chennai Rhinos 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
15-Feb Saturday Cuttack Bengal Tigers Mumbai Heroes 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Telugu Warriors Bhojpuri Dabanggs 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
16-Feb Sunday Kochi Karnataka Bulldozers Veer Marathi 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Kerala Strikers Chennai Rhinos 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
22-Feb Saturday Bangalore Semi Final 1 : Rank 1 v/s Rank 4 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Semi Final 2 : Rank 2 v/s Rank 3 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
23-Feb Sunday Hyderabad Final : 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm

Celebrity Cricket League 2014 | CCL 4 Pools | CCL 2014 Pools & Teams

Karnataka Bulldozers Telugu Warriors
Kerala Strikers Veer Marathi
Bhojpuri Dabanggs Chennai Rhinos
Mumbai Heroes Bengal Tigers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *